ID Alona

Last visit:

Alona, 27 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:

On your body there are:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Sleeping habits:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind

Your income:
Good income

In my property:
A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Graduate degree

Job Title:

What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox


Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
When it comes to TV:
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Dogs


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


35 - 99

Is it okay if they have children?:


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests:
Cats, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello. My name is Alena , I'm from Ukraine , I live two years in Odessa , I'm an economist, worked as a manager in a bank , as do art, developing a fashion design . I am a person virtually independent, self-sufficient. I consider myself more or less intelligent. Always honest with others, I can not stand lies and hypocrisy. I try to do good for people, because all our life we return. If we talk about the man I would like to see next to him, then he is an adult mentally and psychologically independent, quiet, adequate, with the same outlook on life, with normal-minded, of course, smart polite and educated, kindness is important, of course . I do not purport to be married, stamp in the passport did not create a happy family. Not looking for a sponsor, it is able to provide itself. But to be honest - it is easier to live together in this interesting world.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am not married and have no children. So I want to meet my soulmate and enjoy life together.Looking for something real and meaningful.I like to practice sports, I do sports like 4-5 times per week or sometimes its can be every day.I like fitness, strength training and cardio, pilates,yoga. I like ski and water ski. I enjoy to travel. I love nature and beautiful places. I am very foodie and passionate about art, travel, fashion,..etc I like cooking .I like wine and good healthy food.
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!