avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, энергичная, активная, неутомимая путешественница
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, спокойный, уверенный, сильный, мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в страну своей мечты и встретила его там
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Направила на благотворительность, помогла родственникам и нуждающимся!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Поддержку и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мое хобби переросло в бизнес
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда идти вперёд не смотря ни на что
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Мемуары Гейши
Даже ботаники делают бизнес
Искусство на десерт
What are your goals now?
Развиваю кондитерский бизнес и совершенствую навыки
Whom do you admire?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и завистливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, трусость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не думала об этом
What are your weaknesses?
Сентиментальность
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, оптимизм и жизнелюбие
How do friends view you?
Заядлым оптимистом и путешественницей
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой и дружелюбной
What are your favourite games?
Уно, монополия, Активити
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Ахматова, Хемингуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Много любимых
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить и печь Торты
What is your dream job?
Кондитерская или свой ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина во всех смыслах
Where do you want to live?
Красивое место и лучший мужчина рядом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling