Marina, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 36
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
Hello! I am looking for a good man to build a solid family with. I would love to be a stay-at-home mommy, raise kids, run the household and wait my lovely husband from work with a delicious dinner (I cook amazingly!). When kids go to school, I would like to work part-time as a teacher so to be financial backup for the family.
I love water, so swimming, boating, kayaking aremy things. I love skiing, biking, camping, being outdoors, bowling. Besides Russian, I speak English and Spanish fluently. I work as a teacher in the middle school. I finished the musical school and enjoy playing piano.
Not interested in dating around! Only serious relations, marriage and kids.